Watch us on YouTube!

Join us live at ten a.m. on Sundays or watch our services later. 

Our YouTube Channel is:

firstchristiannewcastlein

Click the a link below to watch one of our recent services!

Watch Sunday, November 20, 2022

Watch Sunday, November 13, 2022

Watch Sunday, November 6, 2022

Watch Sunday, October 30, 2022

Watch Sunday, October 23, 2022

Watch Sunday, October 16, 2022

Watch Sunday, October 9, 2022

Watch Sunday, October 2, 2022

Watch Sunday, September 25, 2022

Watch Sunday, Sepotember 18, 2022

Watch Sunday, September 11, 2022

Watch Sunday, September 4, 2022

Watch Sunday, August 28, 2022

Watch Sunday, August 21, 2022 

Watch Sunday, August 14, 2022

Watch Sunday, August 7, 2022

Watch Sunday, July 31, 2022

Watch Sunday, July 24, 2022

Watch Sunday, July 17, 2022

Watch Sunday, July 10, 2022

Watch Sunday, July 3, 2022

Watch Sunday, June 26, 2022

Watch Sunday, June 19, 2022

Watch Sunday, June 12, 2022

Watch Sunday, June 5, 2022

Watch Sunday, May 29, 2022

Watch Sunday, May 22, 2022

Watch Sunday, May 15, 2022

Watch Sunday, May 1, 2022

Watch Sunday, April 24, 2022

Watch Easter Sunday, April 17, 2022

Watch Sunday, April 10, 2022

Watch Sunday, March 27, 2022

Watch Sunday, March 20, 2022

Watch Sunday, March 6, 2022

Watch Sunday, February 27, 2022

Watch Sunday, February 20, 2022

Watch Sunday, February 13, 2022

Watch Sunday, February 6, 2022

Watch Sunday, January 30, 2022

Watch Sunday, January 23, 2022

Watch Sunday, January 16, 2022

Watch Sunday, January 9, 2022

Watch Sunday, January 2, 2022

Watch Sunday, December 26, 2021

Watch our Christmas Eve Service 2021

Watch Sunday, December 19, 2021

Watch Sunday, December 12, 2021

Watch Sunday, December 5, 2021

Watch Sunday, November 28, 2021

Watch Sunday, November 21, 2021

Watch Sunday, November 14, 2021

Watch Sunday, November 7, 2021

Watch, Sunday, October 31, 2021

Watch, Sunday, October 24, 2021

Watch, Sunday, October 17, 2021

Watch Sunday, October 10, 2021

Watch Sunday, October 3, 2021

Watch Sunday, September 26, 2021

Watch Sunday, September 19, 2021

Watch Sunday, September 12, 2021

Watch Sunday, September 5, 2021